Dates and Rates


UPCOMING EVENTS



CLICK HERE to apply for Summer 2018!

The Camp I Am Special annual Fashion Show will be held on February 24, 2018 at St. Matthew's Catholic Church in Jacksonville.  Come cheer on the models and escorts as they showcase spring and summer fashions from Sears and Roz & Ali.  This is a great way for Camper parents to mingle and Campers to visit and enjoy lunch and a show seeing familiar faces.  Tickets are $15 each or a table of 8 for $100.  Call the Camp Office to purchase your tickets before they sell out, as they have each year!  904-230-7447

SUPER SATURDAYS 2018

We look forward to offering another Super Saturday in the Fall of 2018.  Check back here for more information.

Click here for a 2018 Super Saturdays Camper flyer and application

 

SUMMER 2018

Join us as we head back to the 80's to celebrate Camp's 35th Anniversary!

Summer 2018 Logo

CAMPER APPLICATIONS FOR SUMMER 1018 WILL OPEN ON FEBRUARY 7TH AND WILL CLOSE ON FEBRUARY 26TH.  PLEASE CHECK BACK HERE FOR THE LINK TO ACCESS THE APPLICATION.

Session 1: Monday, June 11 thru Saturday, June 16  (18 years and up)

Session 2: Monday, June 18 thru Saturday, June 23 (5 years to 18 years)

Session 3: Monday, June 25 thru Saturday, June 30 (5 years to 18 years)

Rest week - Camp Closed July 01 thru July 07

Session 4: Monday, July 9 thru Saturday, July 14 (mixed ages, need for higher level of care, peanut free week; previously known as Camp Care)

Session 5: Monday, July 16 thru Saturday, July 21 (Life Skills)

Session 6: Monday, July 23 thru Saturday, July 28 (Life Skills)

Session 7: Monday, July 30 thru Saturday, August 4 (18 years and up)

Camper Rate: $725.00 per session

 

cc1
aca-logo
cc2

Address :
235 Marywood Drive
St. Johns, FL 32259

Phone Number:
(904) 230-7447

Fax Number:
(904) 230-7465

Email:
campiamspecial@ccbjax.org

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.