Dates and Rates


UPCOMING EVENTS



CLICK HERE to apply for Summer 2018!

The Camp I Am Special annual Fashion Show was held on February 24, 2018 at St. Matthew's Catholic Church in Jacksonville.  Great fun was had by all as the models  showcased spring and summer fashions from Sears and Roz & Ali.  The audience enjoyed a delicious Italian fare lunch followed by the show. A huge thanks to the DCCW and Italian American Men's Club for making this wonderful event happen for the 36th time!  We enjoyed seeing all our Camp friends, both on the runway and in the audience.

SUPER SATURDAYS 2018

We look forward to offering another Super Saturday in the Fall of 2018.  Check back here for more information.

Click here for a 2018 Super Saturdays Camper flyer and application

 

SUMMER 2018

Join us as we head back to the 80's to celebrate Camp's 35th Anniversary!

Summer 2018 Logo

CAMPER APPLICATIONS FOR SUMMER 1018 ARE OPEN!   CLICK  HERE FOR THE LINK TO ACCESS THE APPLICATION.

Session 1: Monday, June 11 thru Saturday, June 16  (18 years and up)

Session 2: Monday, June 18 thru Saturday, June 23 (5 years to 18 years)

Session 3: Monday, June 25 thru Saturday, June 30 (5 years to 18 years)

Rest week - Camp Closed July 01 thru July 07

Session 4: Monday, July 9 thru Saturday, July 14 (mixed ages, need for higher level of care, peanut free week; previously known as Camp Care)

Session 5: Monday, July 16 thru Saturday, July 21 (Life Skills)

Session 6: Monday, July 23 thru Saturday, July 28 (Life Skills)

Session 7: Monday, July 30 thru Saturday, August 4 (18 years and up)

Camper Rate: $725.00 per session

 

cc1
aca-logo
cc2

Address :
235 Marywood Drive
St. Johns, FL 32259

Phone Number:
(904) 230-7447

Fax Number:
(904) 230-7465

Email:
campiamspecial@ccbjax.org

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.